Earworm

Well here we go again.

I want to get to the bottom of this problem.

You know that there is no way that we can. She is someone that is very stubborn about these things.

I want to go up the hill.

To fetch a pail of water?

There isn’t a hill anywhere near here.

Are you kidding? We are at the top of a hill.

You’d have to go to the bottom of the hill in order to come back up here.

When will the things be dry?

When they’re dry.

Obviously I mean he was asking that of you.

You know that song is entirely too catchy, it keeps going round and round in my head.

It’s called an ear worm I think.

Going to the bottom of the well, would probably enable us to find the coolest place to be in this summer heat.

Summer heat, summer eat.

Eat meet, meat eat. Feet, beet, beat, street, greet, teat, treat, yeast, mmmmmmeeeeeettttttt!

Why is he rhyming again?

I hate it when he rhymes. It goes on and on again.

You should check the things. They might be dry now.

I think you should too.

I think that you shouldn’t.

Can we get to the actually interesting part of this?

What are you talking about?

I want to make clay. Clay things.

Salt dough.

It’s made from salt and dough.

Come here and give me a hug.

No.

Why should she?

I am salt.

You’re definitely covered in salt from what I can see.

See, sea, me, be, bee, tee, tea, tree, tea tree, ostrich.

See there he goes again.

I want ice cream.

Well your not allowed.

I am.

We don’t even have any.

No need to be so antsy.

I am an ant a very big and scary ant. If you see me you better run, ‘cos I have a big gun.

That’s not a gun it’s a cucumber.

Oh…

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

