The return of the well

Crime and stuff like that is scary.

If we were here in the dark of the night, there would be things in the bottom of the well.

Why are you so obsessed with wells and stuff.

From now on the word stuff is banned.

I don’t want to get to the bottom of the well.  It’s all creepy down there.

In the bottom of the well is the way to the land of Ithildis. Do you not want to go there? I can take you there if you like.

Bakewell tarts are tasty.

Why have things taken a route towards food right now?

I think that they just want to cover up the weirdness of all the other people. I don’t know why there are so many different weird people hanging around here at the moment.

If you do the things that I have told you about the life that you have would be a great deal better than the one that you have right now.

Can we not lecture her about her life right now.

During the end of the year celebrations I would like to hold your hand and go for a short walk through the gardens.

Ghost girl ghost girl. Can you come here with me as we get to the bottom of the well?

The less you talk about wells the happier I will be.

Dummys are something that you give to babies.

Babies are cute and I think that they are cute. Cuteness is a thing where we love a thing that is cute.

I want to get to the bottom of this rambling strangeness.

Why is your lip so itchy? Come here let me look at it.

So… you do know that she can’t see you so she can’t come over to you

Hi my name is Elvis Presley, girls are sexy, sitting in the backstreets drinking pepsi, had a baby…

Named it Daisy, had a twin named him Jim.

Can we not turn this into a musical please?

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

