A barrage of questions

Loose teeth, goose reef. Blackened dragon. Dusty beef.

Can see the teeth of the reef over here in the sheath of the brief.

How brief is time? Can you drink slime?

I am a beef casserole. Filled with voles.

Can you see me singing here on the top of the roof?

I am the one and only and I think that you would like to be here on the roof with me.

Now there is a rail here. I don’t remember there being one here before.

Before the dawn is a very good song. You know that don’t you?

This situation with the belly of the person here on the left of you. It’s true.

Are you going to draw today?

Why are you asking her something like that? You know that she’s super lazy about these sort of things. It’s the reason why we are at this point in life.

Can you not get so philosophical about this sort of thing?

I don’t want to listen to you.

Can…

Shut up. I don’t want to listen to any of you saying the word can for as long as humanly possible.

That’s too bad because I’m going to dance the can can.

Can a can can?

No but a tin can.

Oh I hate your jokes.

Mr Armadillo why are you standing there? I have a dillo dillo diddle dum day. Mr Armadillo can you dance with me?

Such a jaunty little tune there. I wish Gertrude was here to listen to it. She does so love these little things.

Stephan! Stephan! Stephan!

What mother?

Can you pass me that armadillo?

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

