Advice easily given

What are you even doing at the moment?

This paper is really cheap exceptionally low quality paper.

Spend more on us.

제발! (Please!)

Shouldn’t you be watching something?

Properly. Probably if she wants to catch up.

‘Cos things are gonna get bloody hectic soon.

There is so much you want to do, you just need to plan it out a little better.

My dear what are you doing here?

Tomatoes and basil make the perfect dressing.

Is there something you want to tell me.

So many burps.

So little time.

Why is it that you can’t concentrate?

I would have thought that, that was obvious.

I’m keeping track of it all.

Can you…

Have you seen Stephen I need to give him the gloves.

The gloves for the nuclear reactor?

Yes the one we cool cakes in.

Oh…you can just give them to me… i’ll see him on my way home.

I pass by his house.

Have you been to the beach yet?

No why?

It’s covered in dead seagulls.

Crabs too!

I like crabs.

Crabs are evil.

Tasty.

So not tasty.

Just a little bit of time has passed eh?

Is there a reason behind that?

Now I have a super itchy nose.

You too?

Yup.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

