Fish names

fish-nameAre you sleeping well?

How would I know?

How would he be able to tell you if he was?

I don’t know.

It was just a courtesy.

Why is everyone so angry?

It’s hot.

This tastes more like coffee than chocolate.

It’s because it’s super strong.

Why are we eating this?

Can you not think of anything else to say?

He’s melting like an ice cube.

It’s rather funny.

Eww kissing~!

Grumpy old people are cute.

Why does that hurt?

We made it this far might as well get to the end of it.

At the bottom of a well there is a reason why the water’s clear.

It is a stone, a magic stone.

The water is wide, I can’t get over and nor do I have wings to fly.

Stop singing!

There is a fish that i want to introduce you too.

What is his name?

It’s her name not his name.

Sorry it’s hard to tell with fish.

That was uncomfortable to watch.

Have you heard-

SHUT UP!!!

I hate it when people start singing round here.

Maybe you should calm down a little.

I don’t want to! Everyone keeps telling me to calm down but I want to be super angry.

That’s normal.

Keeping all that stuff on the inside is bad for you.

What is going on?

What’s going on is that we’re using this terrible paper to write on and I don’t like it.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

