Purple Ghost

dscn1343Just get to work and do this we can do it.
I know you can do it.
화이팅 (Hwaiting / Fighting)
Croeso! Prynhawn da. 

Melyn, caws, bacwn. 

계란 (egg), 안녕하세요! (good morning), 전하 (You’re Highness). 

I need to get to the bottom of the problem. 

The non-fishermen were doing about as well as you would think they would do on such a small island in winter. 

If they had only actually learned what to do before they actually went there. 

I wish there was a way to make them see sense. 

I think…

That’s a first. 

If we learned what we could in the time that we had there would have been a lot less hardship. 

The ships that we found in the bay are haunted. Haunted I tell you!

Wooooooo!!!

I am a ghost a purple ghost covered in ectoplasm. 

How many stews can Stu cook in Port Mandagu. 

Gooey, goo. 

I am a boy a fifteen year old boy. 

I think that, that’s an ash tree. 

You should get another drink. 

I think that there are another thing that you should get. 

It’s a drink a non-alcoholic drink. 

Go brush your teeth! It’s about time we went into that bathroom on the top floor. I hear it has beautiful tiles. 

Well that’s weird, he called his wife by a man’s name. 

It’s not her name though. 

That riceball is crying I wonder why it is crying. 

She drew it, I remember her drawing it. 

I would be upset too in this situation. 

The green pin is one that can get to the center of the problem. 

Can you help me tie this tie my dear? 

It has become awfully twisted from your faffing about with it. 

Can you faff a little less? 

Faff less, faithless. 

Demons and angels and fold away tables. 

Have you climbed on top of the clouds before they dip over the horizon? 

I found away to the center of the problem.

Which problem? The one that I know about? 

No I think that I can understand the problems that are going on. 

I think that the fan is rotating in the wrong direction, from the right to the left. 

Is it that big of a deal? 

That is just a little bit too much of an over reaction. 

The chimney arial is pointing in the direction of the rainbow gold.

Rainbow gold owned by leprechauns and looked for by the people of the world.

At the end of the world, there will be cake and dumplings. The steamed kind.

I want ones that have spicy tuna inside of them.

Super awkward.

There are super shallow, sad puddles on the paths in the forest filled with jellyfish.

Golden jellyfish filled with purple onions.

The red of the dread of the dead.

Can you find the leaves that are falling from the sky from the leaves of the trees.

Writing for so long is hurting your hands isn’t it?

A magical plate, or a magical plate or a magical place.

Godwin the great of all the bottom of a plate place.

Coming onto the boat is rather dangerous. It’s just a little unstable.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

