Rotting lobster hotel

fghjk

There are things here that are as cool as the space things there in space.

I think I can do this thing! I think you can do this thing.

The choice of a thing to get I am way too oily right now and so are you.

You could cook chips on your face.

You should wash yourself.

I suppose you’ll be doing all of that later.

Are you still uncomfortable in the hand regions?

Things are going well right?

You shouldn’t expect it to be a runaway success. Things take time.

Runny noses.

Take the medicine already!

She says it’s too late.

You’re so dry and you’re not even that far enough away from liquids to be so dry.

What he’s trying to say is go and drink something already.

There are only so many rainbows that we can hand out to the children on  rainbow day. Some of them will have to share.

Sharing is something that we must all learn to do, to make a better world for me and for you.

Can you tell me a way to get to the end of the rainbow?

No but I can tell you how to taste the rainbow.

2+2 is apple stew. 4+4 can slam the door.

Slam the door in the face of the darkness, it only wants you to let it into your heart.

When your gone the pieces of my heart are missing you.

Can can dancers, dancing on cans in a can recycling facility.

Facilities for all people can be found at the rotting lobster hotel. Even for rotting lobsters. Hahahaha.

That place smells very bad you know! I wouldn’t advise going there even if there is nowhere else to go.

It takes weeks to get the smell out of your clothes.

Burning them would probably think you’re a murderer burning evidence.

Well there is that I suppose.

How long ago did you get here?

I’ve been here for quite some time.

Not since the beginning?

No back then there was only the ticking.

Tickling?

No ticking!

There were a lot of crazy things going on back then or so i’ve heard.

Like what?

They’re only rumours…

You’ll have to ask the ticking.

But it can’t talk.

Not conventionally no! You have to listen to the ticks and decipher the code.

Why isn’t this working?

Because we’re asking too much of it probably.

I thought it was a young and sprightly thing.

You would think  that.

We should…

You should…I should…

Can you get to the matter at hand in a timely manner please?

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

