Don’t shoot the messenger

08-may-2016-17

That’s a scary and high place.

I don’t want to go there.

Me neither.

Messengers always get killed.

But the phrase is don’t shoot the messenger.

Well that’s an ugly mug.

He’s screaming that’s why.

Can you not be a totally horrible person for an hour of your life?

I’m like that too, I struggled to find things for people to say to each other.

Why are you looking at that.

That’s a good idea.

You should do it more often.

Are you content?

Who can answer that question?

I would assume that he’s a good eater. You can’t get muscles like that unless you eat well.

That looks painful.

Super painful…

For your pride as well as your body.

I hope he didn’t beat himself up about it.

Use a tissue!

There’s a feeling right, that something isn’t right.

Sometimes we need a little bit of weirdness on an everyday basis or there’s no point in it or not or something. I’m not a sage or a philosopher or anything.

I was interested in that thing that you wanted to show me, the things that there are.

I am on here to help you find the issues that there are going on.

So many different things are going on.

Dripping down from the ceiling is the goo that was left by the ghost.

Everyone unravelled and fell apart.

Issues left behind by the problems that were left over from before.

Hand cramps are issues that you’ll just have to deal with in the future I think.

That must be an almost unbearable weight to bear.

Is that the right bear to use? Bare? Bear?

It’s mostly something internal that would be a lot of pain or weight.

I wish there was a scene that had the baby in it.

It would have been something that tied the whole thing together a little better.

Tissues.

Please.

There is a great deal of problems in the sky. Compared to last time.

This must be really anxiety provoking.

They’re going to be gone one way or another.

One way or another this situation or that situation will come to an end.

Have you seen the spaceship?

The pointy one?

No, the glow in the dark one with the stars painted on the exterior.

Super cool.

It’ll burn up on re-entry though. Mark my words.

I wonder where it will fall…

Hopefully not in my back garden! The whole thing is enough of a mess as it is.

Do you still have all of those tiles hanging around, round the back of your house?

It’s just a load of tiles not a gang!

I am a few minutes away from the place and will be with you directly.

There are more stories like this that I thought.

Is the cramp setting in yet? One would think that there would be.

There are a lot of bad people in the world, that’s why.

It’s not that much of a shock if you think about it in that manner.

Moving on to brighter things.

Onwards and upwards as I always say.

This thing is annoying!

But also something that is very much out of our control.

Control of a bowl slipping from left to right…say something about a haircut here please. I want you to showcase my artistic brilliance.

Brilliance?

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

