Time travel part 4

img005.jpg

21/06/13

I don’t care if he’s your father he shouldn’t speak to you like that.

This is the status of things eh?

Calm down. Calm down. Calm down?

She should be angry if you ask me.

Ahhahahahaha.

What a mess you’ve gotten yourself into. At this rate nothing is ever going to happen. At this rate nothing is going to progress. No progress equals stagnation

If this is how angry they get about something, what is going to happen later?

You can’t escape this forever. No matter how much you would like to.

Poor dearie you need to get some rest.

Arggghhh! Why are you like this?

I am Sir Alfred DeMotton and I challenge you to a duel!

What the fluff do they find so funny? Shut up!

It’s like you’re dissapearing again.

I warned you that this would happen;

Why do you wear your heart on your sleeve? You’ll only get hurt that way!

I hate this.

Well I hate you.

You should just walk away from all of this…

You know…you’re going to be alone forever. No-one loves you.

This music is terrible.

I want to hide.

Pat a cake, pat a cake bakers man.

If this is the end, we should make a beautiful end. Wouldn’t it be beautiful?

I hate you. You hate me. We’re a… dysfunctional family.

I doubt that she would hit you again if that’s what you’re worried about.

You’re ugly but we can fix that, take this knife and stick it…

Every scar tells a story and … there isn’t enough of them.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

