Magical space dog

Is there a bonus episode?

I would think that there would be.

Did you see the octopus?

Which one?

The one that can juggle and stuff.

Put your pants on whilst you listen to this.

He is from parts unknown. Places of mystery. Towns of the forgotten.

There were marks that show that she was found.

No-one would ever be able to see the glass that has been found. We are entirely too far away from the rest.

The mail that we found…did you read it?

Go and brush your teeth please!

Getting to the bottom of the problem.

Does that make him an embedded reporter or something?

I was the frog at the bottom of the well.

I’m glad that you came to rescue me.

If there was a way for you to get out on your own. I would have left you there so that you could make your own way out.

The whole family is part of that cult.

I know that there is a great deal of ladders locked into this cupboard.

Go get Alan, he’ll be able to help you get all of this done and he’ll open the cupboard for you.

It’s not just a dog it’s a magical space dog.

It’s just a labrador.

Inside of the vault, there is something that is important to me. It wouldn’t be of any worth to anyone else.

Being like that would be super cool.

You should go and have a shadow…I mean a shower.

This is something that you haven’t even been thinking about enough.

He’s using his real voice and everything.

Secret things are not so secret anymore.

How do we get to the bottom of the well?

I don’t know. Get a rope and tie it to something before going down there, or you’ll break your legs.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

