Water is scary too

We need to switch to something easier I think. What do you think?

Is this easier?

I think that it is.

Are you making maracas?

No…they’re just shells that we’re trying to open.

Have you seen the way in which all of this has been going down.

Don’t panic about the date, just enjoy the time that we’re having.

Is there any time left?

I would hate to have to eat that… yet people choose to. It’s one of life’s mysteries.

Squid are very scary… they’re all see through and I think that, that is one of the worst things about them.

The water is scary too.

You have to leave leeches on until they’re done feeding otherwise bits can break off inside of you.

Is there anything that you want to eat right now?

Nope we’re all full from earlier.

You need to eat something that isn’t sugary. That’s the problem.

What problem?

A sugar addiction problem.

Are you going to catch that?

No way.

It has huge pincers.

That’s because they eat coconuts.

They need huge pincers for that.

One thing I have to say is that we need to make some progress.

Is doing this…making you stressed?

What do you think?

Dark forest. Bright lights, crabs wearing tights.

It’s called photoshop…that’s what that is.

Shall we take a little rest?

I think that would be a good idea.

Step on it.

Step on the crab to catch it.

That’s a very big fish.

Be careful of that toe!

Which one?

The poorly one.

It’s not the taste. It’s the texture!

Really?

Yup.

That clicking sound was really loud.It was like a twig snapping.

She’s in a really bad mood now.

Wouldn’t you be?

Cheesecake.

Turtle, tortoise, turtle, tortle…what?

Umm.

I think that your tongue certainly got twisted and stuff.

Be careful it doesn’t fall off.

Be super careful..

That’s how you drain yourself of energy.

Hmm. Is that a goat?

Yes.

You can’t use that glass of milk in it.

Find some tissues!

I think that, that is the best situation or something, I don’t know, I’m too tired.

Can we not do something like this instead? I really don’t want to do that.

Well I don’t see many other options right now.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

