A trip to the ancient past…or 2012

Stop touching your face!

Sorry.

This is one of the reasons your skin is so bad.

It’s itchy though.

What have you been doing with yourself?

Itchy.

Stop it now!

*High pitched screeching noise.*

What about us, we have something to say too you know?

I can only write so fast.

How much would wood…How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

Oh well done!

There is no need to be sarcastic.

There is every need to be sarcastic.

You should hurry up so that we can watch Heirs.

She is trying to do Nanowrimo at the moment.

Not to mention that she has all that segmenting to do as well.

We should get back to subtitling in german.

I can’t be bothered with that.

That’s because you’re lazy.

Can’t you see she’s trying to write and you’re distracting her.

There is no need to be rude about it.

I want to see the squid hats.

It’s not a squid hat.

It does look like one.

Frere Jacques, Frere Jacques, Frere Jacques.

For God’s sake learn the rest of that song.

Stop touching your face!

Batteries. Batteries…

I know we need batteries, I’ll get them later.

I’m just reminding you.

In a cabin.

In a canyon excavating for a mine. Lived a miner 49’er and his daughter Clementine.

Finally something that you can actually sing.

This is a safety device.

Banana, banana, banana, banana, banana, banana, banana.

Banana phone,

If we just…

No that isn’t an option.

Why did you do that for?

Caww you’re  all going to die you’re all going to die.

They know that, none of them are immortal.

If I pecked their eyes out, do you think it would be painful?

Well isn’t that obvious?

You’re a freak bird you know!

I’m not a freak bird, I’m a black bird thank you very much.

Still a freak.

Can we not have any name calling in here please.

Ooh Miss Lardi-dah today are we?

I’m a bloke thank you very much.

I hate coffee smells.

I hate them too.

Chew-kah-ham-mi-dah. Chew-kah-ham-mi-dah. (Congratulations)

You could have at least said it in Hangul.

It’s not that easy you know!

Well I’ll trust you on that.

I wonder who won the wife carrying contest.

Eagle eyed Jongsu of course.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

