If you want to cry, just cry

That was the same character as the one in the Chinese version, he was weird in there as well.

So…

You were looking, I saw you doing it.

What a very rude boy.

Rocks.

They sort of look like a cairn.

It’s for wishing though.

It would break really easily though.

The yellow ones are prettier.

The palace is really very pretty though.

Let’s move our base of operations though.

Cooking things on a barbecue is really hard.

It’s totally easy to burn things into a crispy crisp.

Crispy burnt things are burnt as well.

How many days do you think this meat was cooked for?

Moths are kind of scary because they flap around  and stuff.

They’re butterflies with less fancy clothes.

Sometimes you need someone to talk to and I volunteer to be that person.

We all do.

If you want I can help out too.

There are things I want to say but I’ll save them for later.

That seems like a good idea to me.

Me too.

If you want to cry, just cry. That’s what I’ve been trying to say since earlier.

Pretty good advice there.

If you’d follow it, I think that would be a good idea.

You need to mark these things off or we won’t know where we are.

How many colours can we use to paint the world?

I hope for a day when we can all.

You…

I hope for a day when we can all know the answer to that question.

It’s a rather poetic one.

I’m afraid…though I think everyone is.

Poems are things that are hard to understand.

Very hard to understand.

I’m an adult and therefore capable of taking care of myself. Don’t you think?

Well that’s a terrible thing to happen to a person.

That’s such a cute reaction though.

Doesn’t everyone have thoughts about things like this?

Think things that are nice things.

That’s what’s best for everyone, thinking about nice things.

Be positive and have a lot of people to help look for her.

Was that a nice little walk?

I would think so.

Can you identify this leaf for me?

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

