Give me your shoes

Getting to the light party will be hard. Getting to the dark party will be easier but they don’t have the best finger foods there . I don’t know about you, but I don’t want to eat any blue cheese  ever again in my life.

This thing was too big to fail how could it have tanked so easily.

No one wanted it.

That is the reason that it did so badly.

How bad a game did it have to be for the whole thing to fall apart so easily.

I wished that the game of your dreams would be a better game than the one that you actually made.

It has been there for quite a long time. That is why it has gotten quite so flattened in there.

The cord that we used to get the electricity from the box to another box has fallen down the back of the sofa. I wonder how we’re going to get that out without having to move the whole thing.

The jam is probably off

Can jam go off?

Yes.

Ja.

Yes, yes, yes, yes, no I don’t want to go.

I fell down and I can’t get up.

Is your back okay?

I don’t think it is. She’s in quite a lot of pain right now.

Is this a muscle thing or something.

Are you going to get back into the habit of uploading things? The habit of creating things and putting them out there for people to see.

Your dumb digital son. A son you can keep forever.

A forever son.

Son.

Sun.

The moon and the sun were having an argument about whose light shone the brightest. The sun was in the right of course because the moon doesn’t actually create its own light. It just reflects the sun’s own light.

Is this going to become a problem? With a disk.

With a disk and a baguette we can go anywhere we want to.

Oranges and lemons say the bells that we just walked past.

Is this a moment that you want to keep forever or is it something you want to erase fully from your life? I can do that for you.

What a deep, deep goof we have going on right here right now.

That’s a factor with the issues that there are in the driving simulator. The driving simulator that we found in the skip outside.

In the wild. You have to hug that beaver and his whole family.

He’s called Malcolm.

Malcolm Sutt

Shout at this cabbage.

Shout at any cabbage that you want, it’s a free world.

I’m pretty sure that the whole shouting thing probably counts as some form of assault.

There are a lot of explosions going on.

It’s bonfire night that’s why.

What’s that all about?

Umm… Guy Fawkes and the plot to blow up the whole entirety of parliament.

Well, that would have been dramatic.

I want to make some juice. Some nice, nice juice.

Give me your shoes. The shoes that you are wearing right now.

No.

Give me your shoes. The shoes that you are wearing right now.

Did you not hear me say to you that I am not giving you my shoes? Do you need to clean your ears?

He wants you to come here.

Well, i don’t want to go there. There are scary things over there and the smell of gunpowder.

Gunpowder?

Not from a gun but from a firework probably.

I would have been a thing that helped people if I wasn’t so against the way that people are against me.

Isn’t that a really big problem? I mean you’re supposed to help everyone no matter what they have done with themselves or other people.

I would, you would, we should they must…

Get to the point of what you are trying to say I don’t have all day  to stay here and listen to you.

I just wanted to say that the flan dish that you lent me, is here. You can have it back now.

Back to the middle of the flan dish where we made the flan, a strawberry flan.

A strawberry flan with ice cream and maybe the choice of custard or something.

The panda says that he needs more bamboo in his home.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

