Looking forward to the new year

So I started this podcast in August this year and it feels a lot like this is something that I have been doing forever.

I started writing the blog as a way of showing others what hearing voices is like for me. Of course, my own experiences are not those of everyone with the same condition but I think the best way to combat people’s negative perceptions and misconceptions is to talk openly about it.

As such the blog was born, listing the sounds and voices that I hear.

I want to thank everyone that has come over here and had a look around my blog. Thank you for your likes and comments. They are both things that keep me going during days when my anxiety gets ahold of me.

In the coming year, I plan to add more pictures to the blog and to update the blog on a more regular basis.

In 2017 I hope that everyone stays safe and healthy.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Information, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

