Test the time and watch the crime

That sounds like a very nasty tasting flavour of ice cream. Veal ice cream.

Isn’t veal something that is a meat made from young cows?

I think so.

Listening to it caused me some problems on the night of the release I can tell you that much

please don’t release any spoilers about what has been going on in the show. I really want to watch it but I haven’t had the time to do so as much as I want to.

We are here on the edge. That is why I am writing you this letter. It is something that I have been meaning to write for a long time but I never got round to it till now. Writing this in such an uncomfortable

What are you even talking about right now? You sound like a right idiot right around now.

Is there something you can talk about that doesn’t look like you’re trying to write something from a badly written romance movie.

Oh, my love, i must write to you at this very moment of my death for I must convey to you the very deepness of my love for you.

Don’t make me throw up in a public place right now. This is something that iIwant to get rid of, potentially by throwing up all over it.

We are.

Can we move on from all of this that you are we are saying here.

You should go there are and switch off the light. Switching off the light would be a better idea in the next few minutes.

If it started back then. It started something that there were filled with the water of the memories that are held in the bodies of dolphins. If you were there we might have been able to save them all.

Saving everything and thinking everything is not something that they are always good at. Basically these things aren’t all that great.

I wondered about the moment that they are here in a memory of something once here in the dark of all the moments that are filled with the cheese that the goat herds are made.

Well we really aren’t making all of them make all that much sense.

Is this something that will have a lot of episodes or not.

I think not, not in the long run.

You should definitely write a lot of things write now and then go in he shower in the morning.

Test the time and watch the crime

No

Okay.

Following all of the instructions that are written in the manual, won’t necessarily lead to something that you think that it will be.

The box was filled with the wrong pieces. They had everything that we all needed.

This is a movie that has already been made.

Is there such a thing as a movie that hasn’t been made. Are there stories that haven’t been told?

I am pretty sure there are the whole thing is very skewed towards a particular point of view.

This would be uncomfortable even for the best of things.

How many parents do you have? I just have the urge to know your family configuration.

I don’t want to tell you. I don’t want to say anything about the things that are going on.

Is this the ending that you were dangerous.

I wanted to fall through to the other side.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

