Why isn’t our Mam here yet?

I heard a lot of headaches here in the head are filled with headaches.

Dragons want to get down here but they are here as they can eat one of the things that there are blessed golden cloud that comes down among us

do you know what day the show that we want to watch comes out? I want to watch it now because it is something that is very interesting. It’s nice to watch something like that where you can learn a lot about the world and the people that live there.

As a woman, there can be a lot of things that there are here in the tunnels under the sea.

He has the same problems. He has the same problems but he doesn’t know how to deal with everything that has been going on.

I am very hungry right now I hope that through all of this I can manage a lot of chicken tomorrow. Or as I was trying to say earlier I am very hungry right now and I keep thinking about the chicken breast that I have in my packed lunch

it’s not all that helpful when you know that you can’t eat it even when you want to.

I want to eat things that are down there in the kitchen but I can’t if I want to lose any weight at all this year and the next.

2017 needs to be a year when we finally sort out our health problems

I still don’t think that there are things that can be solved easily

I actually think you should get what sleep you can right now

She’s in a lot of pain right now.

We need to get things in that regard sorted out.

I have things that I wanted to do today but she had things that she had to do and those take preference to my own.

Let’s go upstairs and brush our teeth. Let’s go upstairs and brush our teeth.

The sky is very beautiful right now.

We should take more pictures of the sky especially of sunsets as we make our way to the end of the line.

Why isn’t our mam here yet?

Why?

Do we have to go round and pick the other sister up from school do you think?

I think that we should wait and see whether things turn out alright.

They did in the end and you know that I was the right person to listen to in this regard.

In this regard, everyone is the right person to listen to.

Listen to me listen to you. How can we climb over the fence if you are not going to help us get over it like you always do?

This bed is very messy we need to change the covers. Yes, we do there is yoghurt all over them where you spilt the strawberry one.

Strawberry yoghurt isn’t our favourite but we will eat it.

I am glad that we talked more today even if it means that she feels really really anxious right around now.

We need to brush our teeth again. But I will let her do it later after she has done some more writing for us all.

We are in the final stretch now. I know that you can make it, especially after everything else that you have been able to do over the days and weeks that have made this whole thing happen.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

