Are we melting?

We are so tired right now.

I know that the temperature that we are dealing with right now is the reason for all of this.

It saps your energy.

Well, she needs to take off the shirt that she is wearing.

That is one of the reasons for all of this things.

Are we melting, or is this all me. Is this all me or is it you, I would like to know but I can’t remember.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are we melting?

  1. Mindelate says:

    Hey there! I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger award! You are under no obligation to take part, but I thought I’ll spread some love! Check it out on my blog. Congrats and keep up the amazing work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

