Shiny dolphin

The hat that she is wearing is so ugly.

It’s one of those old timey hats.

A newsboy hat.

Scary.

I don’t think that you really need to hit the meat this much this early in the morning.

I would just like to eat cereal.

Eating cooked food for breakfast makes me want to puke.

I wonder how all of this is going to end.

I don’t think that it will end well.

I mean it can’t

Why aren’t we watching it more actively

That’s what I wanted to say.

We need to finish sorting out all the things that are needed in the bedroom

You mean she needs to clean it.

She certainly needs to clean it.

It looks like an old church

A church conversion

It looks pretty.

What are we looking for?

There is another copy of it?

Well, this is something, isn’t it?

Well, this is certainly something, isn’t it?

I like her red dress.

So what

Shiny dolphin

Dolphin

Dado rail

The rails that we use to hang dishes on?

I don’t know it’s all rather confusing

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment