Her butt’s gone to sleep

We have a lot of work to do today.

We really do, so let’s get on and get it done.

Yes, let’s.

I’m proud of you for getting over this well.

Wow, you really spilt a lot of stuff on this didn’t you?

Yes, she did but it was an accident. Everything was…

You lost your train of thought there didn’t you?

Yes, yes she did. She did very much so!

Is this going to be more comfortable?

I think so it will definitely be easier to read at least.

Wow.

Can people just not talk about nothing other than exclamations about things?

That would be nice.

It would be nice indeed.

Why don’t you just try?

I was good to you! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal! I was good to you Micheal!

What’s going on?

Her neck is hurting a lot.

Her butt’s gone to sleep.

It’s ‘cos this seat is very uncomfortable!

I’m just going to awkwardly stand over here if you don’t mind!

Okay.

Feel free to do that. The girl with the bleeding eyes does that already.

Just try not to make a mess.

I’m not sure if we can trust this person.

This is an amendment to a previous act.

Wow, that is very, very weird and uncomfortable.

About voicehearingnotes

I hear voices and I write about that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment